North San Diego Motorcycle Loans

DEALERSHIP EVENTS

View All Events

Our Staff

Untitled Document

Mark Gusciora

Tyson McCardle

Ursula Beltran

General Manager
mgusciora@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Sales Manager
tmccardle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Sales Manager
ubeltran@nchouseofmotorcycles.com



Josh Keeler

Michael Green

Alex Van Wey

Parts Manager
jkeeler@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Manager
mgreen@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Marketing Manager
avanwey@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Dustin Woods

Brendan Doyle

Cerena Valdez

Finance Manager
dwoods@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance Manager
bdoyle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance Manager
cvaldez@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Sam Scott

Ian Galbraith

Oscar Ramirez

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales
sscott@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


Jeffrey Jaramillo

Uzair Tahir

JR Twedt

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


Trent Lopez

Kim Simmons

Aaron Martinez

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate 

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate



Mike Billow

Kevin Oda

Fausto

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate    

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate 

Department Support


Tim Singer

Ryan Williams

Trevor Charles

Parts & Accesssories
Assistant Manager
tsinger@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate


Cisco Juarez

Adam Tetzlaff

 

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate

 


Nicole Fletcher

Kyla

Chelsea

Accessories & Apparel

Shipping & Receiving

Cashier & Reception


Allyson

Carrie Ann

Carissa

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception


Miriam

 

 

Cashier & Reception

 


Tom Hamilton

Jocelyn Mackey

 

Service Advisor
thamilton@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Advisor
jackey@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

 


Ian

Al

Shaun

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician


Francisco

Pete

Nolan

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician


Shawn Fox

VIc

 Edith Jacinto

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

 Department Support  

Service Cashier
ejacinto@nchouseofmotorcycles.com 

North County's House of Motorcycles Watch North County's House of Motorcycles on YouTube Like North County's House of Motorcycles on Facebook Follow North County's House of Motorcycles on Twitter Hablemos Espaņol Newsletter Signup Contact Us About Us