North San Diego Motorcycle Loans


Our Staff

Untitled Document

Mark Gusciora

Steve Isenhower

Ciara Silfies

General Manager
mgusciora@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts & Service Manager
sisenhower@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

General Sales Manager
csilfies@nchouseofmotorcycles.com



Tyson McCardle

Josh Keeler

Michael Green

Sales Manager
tmccardle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts Manager
jkeeler@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Manager
mgreen@nchouseofmotorcycles.com



Alex Van Wey

Ursula Beltran

 

Marketing Managerr
avanwey@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Sales Manager
ubeltran@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

 


Dustin Woods

Brendan Doyle

Cerena Valdez

Finance Manager
dwoods@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance Manager
bdoyle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance Manager
cvaldez@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Bridget Smith

 

 

Finance & Insurance Processor
bsmith@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

 

 


Sam Scott

Ian Galbraith

Oscar Ramirez

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales
sscott@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


Jeffrey Jaramillo

Uzair Tahir

Kevin Tartaglio

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


JR Twedt

Trent Lopez

Kim Simmons

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate 

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate



Markell Gant

Aaron Martinez

Fausto

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate    

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate 

Department Support   



Christian

JD

 

Department Support    

Department Suppport  

 


Tim Singer

Ryan Williams

Erik Mineau

Parts & Accesssories
Assistant Manager
tsinger@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate


Trevor Charles

Cisco Juarez

Sonny Soriano

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate

 


Nicole Fletcher

Kim Williams

Kyla

Accessories & Apparel

Wholesale Department
kwilliams@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Shipping & Receiving


Tori

Chelsea

Sarah

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception


Elvia

Allyson

Carrie Ann

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception

Cashier, Reception & Admin


Tom Hamilton

Adam Tetzlaff

Jocelyn Mackey

Service Advisor
thamilton@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Advisor
atetzlaff@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Advisor
jackey@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Ian

Al

Shaun

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician


Francisco

Pete

Nolan

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician


Shawn Fox

VIc

 Edith Jacinto

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

 Department Support  

Service Cashier
ejacinto@nchouseofmotorcycles.com 

North County's House of Motorcycles Watch North County's House of Motorcycles on YouTube Like North County's House of Motorcycles on Facebook Follow North County's House of Motorcycles on Twitter Hablemos Español Newsletter Signup Contact Us About Us