North San Diego Motorcycle Loans


Our Staff

Untitled Document

Mark Gusciora

Steve Isenhower

Ciara Silfies

General Manager
mgusciora@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts & Service Manager
sisenhower@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

General Sales Manager
csilfies@nchouseofmotorcycles.com



Tyson McCardle

Josh Keeler

Michael Green

Sales Manager
tmccardle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts Manager
jkeeler@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Manager
mgreen@nchouseofmotorcycles.com



Alex Van Wey

Ursula Beltran

 

Marketing Managerr
avanwey@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Sales Manager
ubeltran@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

 


Dustin Woods

Brendan Doyle

Bridget Smith

Finance & Insurance
dwoods@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance & Insurance
bdoyle@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Finance & Insurance Processor
bsmith@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Sam Scott

Ian Galbraith

Oscar Ramirez

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales
sscott@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Internet Sales

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


Jeffrey Jaramillo

Ian Galbraith

Jeffrey Jaramillo

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate


JR

TJ

Armando

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate 

New & Pre-Owned
Motorcycle, ATV & PWC
Sales Associate



Fausto

Sammy

Chris

Department Support   

Department Support    

Department Support   


Tim Singer

Ryan Williams

Erik Mineau

Parts & Accesssories
Assistant Manager
tsinger@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate


Adam Tetzlaff

Hugo Meza

Grant Walker

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Parts & Accessories
Associate

 


Trevor Charles

Nicole Fletcher

Kim Williams

Parts & Accessories
Associate

Accessories & Apparel

Wholesale Department
kwilliams@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Jessica

Kyla

Kyla

Shipping & Receiving

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception


Jocelyn

Chelsea

Maggie

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception

Cashier & Reception


Allison

Karina

  Carrie Ann

Cashier & Receptiont

Cashier & Receptiont

 Admin Assistant


Tom Hamilton

Esan Johnson

Edith Jacinto

Service Advisor
thamilton@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Advisor
ejohnson@nchouseofmotorcycles.com

Service Cashier
EJacinto@nchouseofmotorcycles.com


Ian

Al

Shaun

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician


Francisco

Pete

Nolan

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

Shawn Fox

VIc

 

Motorycles, ATV & PWC
Technician

 Department Support  

 

North County's House of Motorcycles Watch North County's House of Motorcycles on YouTube Like North County's House of Motorcycles on Facebook Follow North County's House of Motorcycles on Twitter Hablemos Español Newsletter Signup Contact Us About Us